Exhibition

News of subscription for CCC open call for participants exhibition "NEXT creators catch-up 2017" second start and period partial change

2017.05.02

We started subscription for second of CCC open call for participants exhibition "NEXT creators catch-up 2017".
Offer period is from Tuesday, May 2, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017.
We look forward to your application!

In addition, we changed the sixth period by open call for participants exhibition winner.

It is before change
Gallery for from Wednesday, January 10, 2018 to Saturday, January 20 on the first floor
※Import period Sunday, January 7, 8th Monday, export period Sunday, January 21

After the change
Gallery for from Saturday, December 9, 2017 to Tuesday, December 19 on the first floor
※Import period Thursday, December 7, 8th Friday, export period Wednesday, December 20

>The details of application are this

We return to list