Exhibition

News of subscription for CCC open call for participants exhibition "NEXT creators catch-up 2017" second start and period partial change

2017.05.02

We started subscription for second of CCC open call for participants exhibition "NEXT creators catch-up 2017".
Offer period is from Tuesday, May 2, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017.
We wait for application of all of you!

In addition, we changed the sixth period by open call for participants exhibition winner.

It is before change
Gallery for from Wednesday, January 10, 2018 to Saturday, January 20 on the first floor
※It is Sunday, January 21 during export period on Monday for .8 days on Sunday, January 7 during import period

After change
Gallery for from Saturday, December 9, 2017 to Tuesday, December 19 on the first floor
※It is Wednesday, December 20 during export period on Friday for .8 days on Thursday, December 7 during import period

>The details of application are this

We return to list